

## GPS 16 Years & Under Squad for CIS Football Championships 2024

The following players have been selected in the AAGPS 16 Years & Under Squad to participate in the Combined Independent Schools Secondary (Boys) Football 16 Years & Under Championships on Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 June at Western Wanderers Football Park, 81 Eastern Road, Rooty Hill, NSW, 2076.

> Julian Carr (I) Liwen Deng (H) Kobe Ellis (I) Noah Gonsalves (N) Jack Johns (N) Lucas Johnson (N) Jonathan Lamwarren (J) Aiden McManus (H) James McLoughlin (H) Antony Nobilo (I) **Bronson Psirakis (S)** Will Proctor (E) Sam Ryan (I) **Dominic Tedesco (N)** Leo Thwaites (N) Nathaniel Warwick (N)

> Coach: Mr P Denyer (K)

**Convener: Dr C Kitching (GPS)** 

Shadow players (not published) have been selected for the AAGPS Squad and can be included in the squad in the event of any withdrawals up to Monday 3 June.

Shore (E) Grammar (G) Sydney Boys' High (H) Saint Ignatius' (I) Kev: St. Joseph's (J) King's (K) Newington (N) The Scots College (S)